Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Overture · Def Leppard

On Through The Night

℗ A Virgin EMI Records Recording; ℗ 1980 Mercury Records Limited

Released on: 1980-03-14

Producer: Tom Allom
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Louis Austin
Studio Personnel, Engineer: Dick Plant
Associated Performer, Vocals: Joe Elliott
Associated Performer, Guitar: Stephen Maynard Clark
Associated Performer, Guitar: Pete Willis
Associated Performer, Bass Guitar: Rick Savage
Associated Performer, Drums, Percussion: Rick Allen
Composer Lyricist: Joe Elliott
Composer Lyricist: Peter Andrew Willis
Composer Lyricist: Stephen Maynard Clark
Composer Lyricist: Richard Savage

Auto-generated by YouTube. "

  • No hay puntuaciones ¡sé el primero añadir una!