Regenesis by John Higgins

To purchase or for more info go to
MusicWorks - Grade 3
A descriptive overture based on the life-cycle of our ever-changing planet, this piece was written in commemoration of the tenth annivesary of the Mt. St. Helens tragedy. It is organized into five interconnected sections: Vistas; Warning; Void and Renewal.
HL26423014 "

  • No hay puntuaciones ¡sé el primero añadir una!